Home

BlackBerry Q10 review

BlackBerry Q10 review: The BlackBerry for keyboard

The Good The BlackBerry Q10 boasts a superb physical keyboard, the latest BlackBerry OS (version 10.1), smooth performance, and long battery life. The Bad The BlackBerry Q10's screen is small. Its.. The BlackBerry Q10 ($169.99 at Amazon) looks like the BlackBerry Bold 9900, but improved. At 4.7 by 2.6 by 0.4 inches (HWD) and 4.9 ounces, it's very clearly designed for both one-handed and.. The BlackBerry Q10 supports Wi-Fi (802.11 a/b/g/n), Bluetooth 4.0, and NFC. The music app is decent, as is the basic Maps app. The same goes for Documents To Go, which lets you read, create, and.. With a dual-core processor running at 1.5GHz and 2GB of RAM, the BlackBerry Q10 is reasonably well specified. Our review sample, from Vodafone, always felt speedy when connected to the mobile..

BlackBerry Q10 (AT&T) Review PCMa

Of course, it’s not actually called the Bold this time around, but the Q10 is the spiritual successor to BlackBerry’s flagship line of portrait QWERTY phones. Make no mistake, this is.. BlackBerry Q10 Review. 7.4. good. The BlackBerry Q10 does a few things very well, but is ultimately held back by its small, square display. More Reviews by Justin Rubio. 7. 14. Amazon Fire TV Cube. Physically and functionally, the T-Mobile Q10 is nearly identical to the Verizon Wireless model we reviewed earlier this week. Take a look at our Verizon Wireless BlackBerry Q10 review and our..

Q10 Keyboard Review The keyboard on the BlackBerry Q10 is nearly identical to that of the BlackBerry Bold 9900 but with a few exceptions. The individual keys on the BlackBerry Q10 are significantly bigger than what they were on the Bold 9900 series Indeed, no one questioned us as to the identity of our review unit out in the wild; for anyone who doesn't know what to look for, the Q10 is just another BlackBerry. Those who look closer will be..

The BlackBerry Q10 is the first hardware keyboard equipped smartphone that runs the new BlackBerry 10 operating system. Here's our review The BlackBerry Q10 is the first BlackBerry 10 smartphone with a physical keyboard, something which almost immediately puts it at a disadvantage, especially when you consider the Samsung Galaxy S4..

BlackBerry Q10 | CrackBerryBlackBerry Q10 Review - The Return of the QWERTY King

BlackBerry Q10 review Review ZDNe

  1. BlackBerry Q10 review Is the keyboard the key to BB 10 success? By John McCann 29 April 2013. It's got keys, they're multiplying. Our Verdict. Without doubt the BlackBerry Q10 is the best QWERTY.
  2. WHY DID KEYBOARDS EVER DIE!? This is my small review of the Blackberry Q10 and my experiences with it thus far. A website that converts APKs to BAR for you:.

BlackBerry Q10 Review Trusted Review

  1. We reviewed the QNX-based BlackBerry 10 quite comprehensively when it released, so we won't cover much of the same ground here, but it is important to note that the Q10 is actually running version..
  2. For more details, check out our web site: http://www.phonearena.com/reviews/BlackBerry-Q10-Review_id3314Now that Nokia has introduced its true high-end Windo..
  3. Our review unit is the AT&T model running on that carrier's 4G LTE and HSPA networks. (The Q10 is also available from T-Mobile, Verizon Wireless, and Sprint.) The BlackBerry Q10 is available.
  4. The BlackBerry Q10 is supposed to change all that. Unlike BlackBerry's other new phone -- the Z10 -- the Q10 blends BlackBerry's new software with a traditional, physical keyboard. But is it good enough to be the only phone in my pocket? Is it good enough to replace all the iPhones and Android phones BlackBerry expats are using
  5. The BlackBerry Q10 smartphone is a laser-focused niche product for messaging enthusiasts, and T-Mobile offers it for the lowest price of any major carrier. MSRP $99.99 PCMag editors select and review products independently
  6. BlackBerry Q10 (AT&T) Review. By Dan Howley - Senior Writer 23 April 2013. Our Verdict. The BlackBerry Q10 is the phone BlackBerry fanatics have been clamoring for -- with a killer keyboard and.

BlackBerry Q10 review: There and back again - GSMArena

  1. The BlackBerry Q10 is one of the nicest devices to hold in recent memory. It has a solid, quality feel that is lacking in many similarly priced devices (the Galaxy S 4 being the notable offender).. The Blackberry Q10 would like right at home in the old Blackberry 7 line-up
  2. This review BlackBerry Q10 was provided by the UK 4G network EE, who have the Q10 available on a pay monthly contract. Gallery: BlackBerry 10 Launch. 10 images View gallery
  3. The BlackBerry Q10 isn't as powerful as the full-touch BlackBerry Z10, and it doesn't need to be. The Q10 features an energy-efficient 3.1 Super AMOLED display at 720 x 720 pixels, which won't put a massive strain on the GPU either. AMOLED technology debuts on a BlackBerry phone, with its top-notch contrast and outdoor legibility
  4. The BlackBerry Q10 Review: Is It Right For You or Should It Be BlackBuried? Tweet Article Share Article on Facebook Email Article Share Article on LinkedIn. Back in the day, owning a smartphone (pretty much) meant owning a BlackBerry. If you needed to get work done on the go, a BlackBerry was THE phone to get
  5. BlackBerry Q10 review: There and back again There and back again. GSMArena team, 02 June 2013. Controls. At first sight, the QWERTY keyboard is the trademark BlackBerry setup, with keys ergonomically sculpted for great tactility, although crammed up a bit too tightly. The keyboard layout, including the numpad and the secondary functionality is.
  6. The Q10 is very similar in size to the premium BlackBerry it supersedes, the Bold 9900. It is also a little heavier. (Q10: 119.6mm x 66.8mm x 10.35mm and 139g. Bold 9900: 115mm x 66mm x 10.5mm and 130g). Both the battery cover and the top rear of the device are finished with a very comfortable new material that gives it a solid, slightly.
  7. BlackBerry Q10 review: You'll either love it or hate it Physical keyboard addicts now have a smartphone designed for them, but no one else may want to suffer the drawbacks. By Galen Gruman
BlackBerry Q10 Gaming Review - NFS, Amazing Spiderman

BlackBerry Q10 review TechRada

BlackBerry Q10 review: - The Best Option for BlackBerry Fans. Todd Haselton. 30 Jun 2013 0 The BlackBerry Q10 is the second BlackBerry 10 device to launch in the United States and, thanks to its. The BlackBerry Q10 is part of the new 10 family of BlackBerry running it's BB10. The Q10 carries a 1.5GHz dual-core processor, 2GB of system memory, 8-megapixel camera and 16GB of flash memory BlackBerry Q10 review The Q10 will turn BlackBerry die-hards into multitasking messaging gods, free from the world of convoluted apps and never-ending spec wars RM2,38

NEW DELHI: BlackBerry Q10 - the name seems to be a play on the word cute - is the second phone powered by BB10 OS. Earlier, BlackBerry had introduced BB10-powered Z10, a full-touchscreen device. While it was considered a new beginning for the Canadian company, Z10 failed to please BlackBerry users who loved the physical keyboards in their phones Detailed review of the BlackBerry Q10 (Qualcomm Snapdragon MSM8960, Qualcomm Adreno 225, 3.1, 0.1 kg)with various measurements, benchmarks and rating BlackBerry Q10 review. 1 of 5 NEXT PREV BlackBerry Q10. Published: May 16, 2013 -- 13:35 GMT (06:35 PDT) Caption by: Sandra Vogel. Back in January.

Our BlackBerry Q10 review will show you it's an email, messaging, and productivity beast. If that's you're style, you're going to love this phone Info Photos News Forum 100+ Reviews . Phone Scoop Review. Jun 8, 2013 by Eric M. Zeman BlackBerry returns to its roots with the Q10, a smartphone that claims to offer the best of both worlds: a.

BlackBerry Q10 - User opinions and review

As I mentioned in my recent BlackBerry Q10 review, I was a TELUS customer for the first time in 1998 and remained one any time I lived in Canada [] Reply. An official thank you to my unofficial BlogHer '13 sponsors | says: July 23, 2013 at 8:28 PM [] will intersect over and over again. TELUS is one such company for me Product description. Elegant and distinctive, the LTE-enabled BlackBerry Q10 is the fastest, most advanced BlackBerry smartphone yet, with a 1.5 GHz dual-core processor, 3.1-inch display, full QWERTY keyboard, 16GB of storage, and an 8-megapixel rear camera with auto-focus that can also record Full HD 1080p video Canadian giant BlackBerry launched its much-awaited and the first smartphone running on the BlackBerry 10 OS to arrive with a full-QWERTY physical keyboard called the BlackBerry Q10 in India. The Q10 stands on the pillars of BlackBerry 10, version 10.1 to be precise. This OS defines BlackBerry's way forward and is characterized by a gesture-based UI that's both intuitive as well as. BlackBerry's famous hardware keyboard is finally becoming available on the company's latest operating system called BlackBerry 10 in the coming days, and the company's new phone is called the BlackBerry Q10. Meshing up BlackBerry's brand new OS with the same core features and specs of the BlackBerry Z10, the Q10 is the answer for die-hard BlackBerry fanatics

An imperfect ten: the BlackBerry Z10 smartphone review

Video: BlackBerry Q10 Review - The True BlackBerry 10 Smartphon

BlackBerry Z10 review; BlackBerry Q10 hits Canadian stores; Timeline: Major RIM/BlackBerry events; The next few months, and the upcoming quarterly report from the company, will likely shed some. The BlackBerry Q10 updates the QWERTY phone experience for the BlackBerry 10 OS. It's beautifully designed and packs state-of-the-art smartphone guts, but its appeal is lost on anyone who doesn't. This is an article I wrote. I hope it helps someone else unsure whether to take the jump back to BlackBerry. Blackberry Q10 vs iPhone 6 Having owned a BlackBerry Bold 9780, a BlackBerry Curve, BlackBerry Playbook, iPad Mini, iPhone 4s and a iPhone 6 for both business and personal use, I felt there is a need to write a fair unbiased comparison on some of BlackBerry's and Apples latest phones

BlackBerry Q10 review: revenge of the keyboard - The Verg

  1. BlackBerry Q10 Video Review. Design and Ergonomics. The Q10 looks like a modern interpretation of older QWERTY smartphones. I wouldn't call it a stunning phone (it may be nearly impossible to make a phone with a hardware keyboard look uber-sexy), but the black model's carbon fiber back appeals to the car geek in me and it's strong too. The.
  2. Review: BlackBerry Q10 for Verizon Wireless. Form Performance Basics Extras Wrap-Up Comments 8 . Jun 17, 2013, 4:06 PM by Eric M. Zeman @zeman_e. BlackBerry returns to its roots with the Q10, a.
  3. BlackBerry Q10 review: the best keyboard phone If a great keyboard is your main requirement, as it is for many users of all ages, the Q10 is the device you should buy
  4. BlackBerry Hub: If you're familiar with the BlackBerry Hub, which we detailed a bit in our BlackBerry Z10 review, then you'll know exactly what to expect with the Q10 as the experience is pretty much left unchanged. BlackBerry Hub acts as a unified mailbox which houses your emails, BBMs, texts, Facebook activity Twitter as well as a number.
  5. September 30, 2013. Credit-phonearena. BlackBerry has started selling the BlackBerry Z10 and BlackBerry Q10, unlocked and SIM free from its own web site. The phones are compatible with the networks belonging to AT&T and T-Mobile. The all-touch BlackBerry Z10, in black and white, is priced at $449
  6. BlackBerry Q10; BlackBerry Q10 Review for Sprint. 09-27-13 10:02 AM. 29 1 2. Jump to page: tools. Advanced Search; Show Printable Version; 187. Stephen Hollowood (update) this is the 4th day unboxing review and first look My one week of use review is the 11th post on this page please scroll down to view.

The BlackBerry Q10 is a touchscreen-based QWERTY smartphone developed by BlackBerry, previously known as RIM (Research In Motion).The BlackBerry Q10 is the second of two BlackBerry smartphones unveiled at the BlackBerry 10 event on January 30, 2013 Blackberry Q10 Features: Blackberry Q10 White. Blackberry Q10 comes with many standard features that are unique with it. It operates on Blackberry 10 OS which is an indigenous operating system developed by RIM and is supported by TI OMAP 4470 chipset. 1.5 GHz, dual-core Cortex-A9 processor drives the functionalities of Blackberry Q10 which is best in class CPU as of now BlackBerry Q10 Review I just spent two weeks using the BlackBerry Q10, switching from a BlackBerry Z10 touch phone to a BlackBerry Q10 dual touch with QWERTY keyboard phone. But I was able to quickly adapted and found the dual touchscreen and QWERTY keyboard input much more efficient compared to traditional pure touch interface BlackBerry Q10 Review. June 24, 2013. When BlackBerry unveiled BB10 and the first two smartphones running on the new operating system, everyone sort of intuitively decided that the Q10 with its QWERTY keypad was the flagship smartphone. Surprisingly, BlackBerry launched the all-touch Z10 first, which led many BlackBerry die-hard fans (yeah.

BlackBerry Q10 Review - IG

BlackBerry Q10 Review . By Daniel Bader. Apr 24, 2013. 10:04 AM EDT. 41 comments. The reinvention of BlackBerry as a company and a brand seemed destined to rest on the shoulders of an all-touch smartphone. Not only is the industry moving towards bigger, faster devices, but the need for that good ol' boy, the hardware QWERTY, seems to be. The Q10 will eventually get the BlackBerry 10.3.1 update to add the Amazon Appstore, but for now, the Classic is the only one other than the Passport to have it Read our BlackBerry Q10 review and find out if it's the BlackBerry for you! It's upgrade time! The BlackBerry Q10 is the first BlackBerry 10 phone with a physical keyboard. It stays true to the BlackBerry of years past and will attract BlackBerry fans all over who refuse to give up their real, physical keyboard

The BlackBerry Q10 smartphone brings back the feature BlackBerry is known best for - the full QWERTY keyboard, and that keyboard's performance is excellent as always. Brighthand calls the Q10 the best of both worlds, with a full keyboard that offers smooth typing, and a modern set of features. The Q10 is a great option for users who. Best price for Blackberry Q10 is Rs. 8,999 as on 5th July 2021. Read full specifications, expert reviews, user ratings and FAQs. Experience 360 degree view and Photo gallery. Compare prices before buying online

BlackBerry Q10 Display. The display has a glamour that is quite unprecedented in BlackBerry models. It has a 3.1 inch AMOLED touch screen. It has a resolution of 768 x 768 p and has four Active Frames that are perfect squares. BlackBerry Q10 Hardware. The BlackBerry Q10 runs on a dual core processor of clock speed 1.5 GHz. It has 2 GB of RAM BlackBerry Q10 Price in India (2021): ₹6,499. Check BlackBerry Q10 Specs And Reviews. Compare BlackBerry Q10 Prices From Various Stores Description. With its hardware QWERTY keyboard, the BlackBerry Q10 follows in the footsteps of many legacy smartphones made by RIM. The four rows of hardware keys are situated underneath a high-resolution, 720 by 720 pixel touchscreen measuring 3.1 inches in diagonal. The back of the BlackBerry Q10 is made out of a fancy, glass-like material.

BlackBerry Classic Review

BlackBerry Q10 (T-Mobile) Review PCMa

  1. The BlackBerry Q5's screen is pleasingly sharp and detailed, despite its peculiar 1:1 aspect ratio. Like the BlackBerry Q10 before it, the Q5 has a 3.1-inch square display with a 720 x 720-pixel.
  2. The fact that BlackBerry managed to bring its new mobile platform to a lower price range is commendable and the Q5 is the perfect choice for those who can't afford the more expensive BlackBerry Q10
  3. BlackBerry Q10 review: Design. The BlackBerry Bold 9900 was something of a QWERTY classic. The metal rim and refined styling came together beautifully, but the Q10 isn't quite the icon we were.
  4. BlackBerry Q10 best price is Rs. 8,999 as on 6th July 2021. See full specifications, expert reviews, user ratings, and more. Compare BlackBerry Q10 prices before buying online
  5. Picking the BlackBerry Z10 up, the phone feels pretty much perfect in hand. It really does hit a sweet spot on every metric of measurement. At 135 grams on the CrackBerry scale, the Z10 just feels right. It's not too heavy, not too light, not too wide, not too skinny
  6. Read more: Gallery: BlackBerry Q10 review Picture quality is pretty good, with a decent level of detail and accurate colours, though they can quickly look a little washed out if you aren't careful.

BlackBerry Q10 - Latest BlackBerry Q10 price in India, specifications, features, reviews and comparisons. Get information on BlackBerry Q10 accessories, camera and headphones. Also read latest. The Q10 is 100-percent a BlackBerry phone, the sort of handset you can easily recognise from across the room. At that distance, you'd be forgiven for mistaking the Q10 for a late-model Bold handset -- the Bold 9900 especially -- but on closer inspection there are quite a few nice differences to consider BlackBerry Q10 Review - Lucky Number 10. Last but not least, the engine of the BlackBerry Q10 is a 1.5GHz dual-core Qualcomm MSM8960 CPU enhanced with 2GB of RAM. The Z10 runs the same CPU, although the Z30 contains a higher powered 1.7GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 Krait 300 CPU,. BlackBerry Q10 Review. By Goldgenie May 3, 2013 2559 views. Share; Tweet; 0. br /> In some ways Blackberry appear to have gone back to basics with their latest smartphone offering - the Q10 - but nevertheless this is the most technologically advanced phone from Research In Motion yet. No doubt diehard Blackberry fans will love it, but if.

The Blackberry Q10 may be one of the last smartphones to offer a physical keyboard. Most manufacturers have digitized their keyboards in favor of much larger screens, and our consumer testers seem. Blackberry Q10 In-Depth Review: Part One. Nov 4, 2014. by Zaeem Siddiqui. 9 min read. Home » Latest Posts » Blackberry Q10 In-Depth Review: Part One. I pride myself on being an Android aficionado, but I prefer to be known for my enthusiasm for all technology rather than just one specific platform or company The defining moment for BlackBerry may well be in experience of the Q10. For those still loving the BlackBerry Bold, or one of the lower-tier Curves, then BlackBerry Q10 is the obvious device to. This review is from BlackBerry - Q10 4G Cell Phone (Unlocked) - White. I would recommend this to a friend. Helpful (0) Unhelpful (0) Report. Comment. Shane. Shane. Verified Purchase. Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review. Great phone! Verified Purchase | Posted 6 years ago. Shane. Overall it's a great phone. Highly recommended phone, especially.

BlackBerry Q10 review News When BlackBerry unveiled BB10 and the first two smartphones running on the new operating system, everyone sort of intuitively decided that the Q10 with its QWERTY keypad. If losing the keyboard on the BlackBerry Z10 was a step too far for most BlackBerry users, the keyboard-equipped Blackberry Q10 is here to put them at ease. It's the second phone in BlackBerry. The BlackBerry Q10 is the first BlackBerry 10 smartphone with a QWERTY keyboard, and the second BlackBerry 10 device to date. The first BlackBerry 10 device to launch was the full touchscreen BlackBerry Z10 (read our review here) back in January. The Q10 is also the first BlackBerry 10 device to officially run OS 10.1 Blackberry Q10 In-Depth Review: Part Two. Nov 5, 2014. by Zaeem Siddiqui. 15 min read. In Part 1 of my review, we took a look at the Blackberry Q10 from a hardware perspective. Today, we'll see how it compares to Android from a software perspective. I'll warn you now, this article is going to be a bit long, but I'll try my best to keep it. Review of the Blackberry Q10 May 2, 2013 By Michael Kozlowski 1 Comment The Blackberry Q10 is the second phone to be released using the new Blackberry 10 operating system

BlackBerry Q10 Review CrackBerr

BlackBerry Q10 Review Chris Davies - May 11, 2013, 1:30pm CDT The BlackBerry Q10 might not have been the first BlackBerry 10 smartphone to reach the market, but with its classic QWERTY keyboard it. The BlackBerry Q10 looks a lot like BlackBerry's last generation of Bold smartphones, except it has a much larger 3.1-inch screen and a wider keyboard with bigger individual keys. It's a delight. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blackberry Q10 SQN100-1 16GB 4G LTE Unlocked GSM Dual-Core OS 10 Smartphone - Black at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

BlackBerry Q10 Review Pocketno

The BlackBerry Q10 will please die-hard fans of physical keyboards, but the phone's buggy navigation and lack of app support will leave most people wanting more BlackBerry Q10 vs BlackBerry Q5 head-to-head review Source: V3.co.uk We expected the more expensive BlackBerry Q10 to put its cheaper sibling to shame in pretty much every category BlackBerry 10 software has gotten a modest upgrade, too, with version 10.1 bringing minor fixes and adding some polish. At about 4.9-ounces the Q10 is a little shorter than the Z10 and a shave. BlackBerry Q10 review. By Sandra Vogel 20 May 2013. Pros Great keyboard Sharp screen Good specifications 4G Cons App store needs work Screen is small Blackberry Q10 deals BlackBerry Q10 Review by Ronnie Bulaong · July 26, 2013 After spending two solid weeks with the BlackBerry Q10 and using it as our primary phone for the whole duration, we think we have everything we need to give you guys our full review of the QWERTY counterpart of the Z10

BlackBerry: Tasten-Smartphone BlackBerry Q10 verkauft sich

BlackBerry Q10 Review: For Those Who Care for the Keyboard A couple of months back, we took a look at the Z10, the first BlackBerry 10 running phone. While we felt the Z10 was overpriced here comes the Q10, the first QWERTY phone running BB10 which is priced even higher at Rs 45,000 BlackBerry Q10 review. 80 / 100. 19 June 2013. By Joseph Hanlon. WhistleOut. There's a question everyone has been asking for the past two years, and the Q10 appears to be the answer. Is BlackBerry back? With the famous hardware keyboard on the outside and a snazzy new touch-based system on the inside, it certainly seems so

Keep living in the past with the BlackBerry Classic | ArsBlackBerry Q5 Review - SlashGearJqx Nx1 Battery For Blackberry Q10 (2100mah) - Batteries

The BlackBerry Z10, with its big, shiny touchscreen, is the phone aimed at the tap-curious among the business set.But as the device with a hardware keyboard, the Q10 is the one you'll see clenched. Review BlackBerry Q10 Smartphone 4.5 Detailed review of the BlackBerry Q10 (Qualcomm Snapdragon MSM8960, Qualcomm Adreno 225, 3.1, 0.1 kg)with various measurements, benchmarks and rating Blackberry Q10 - Review. Reviews. Blackberry Q10 - Review. June 2, 2013 . The nice folks at Vodafone have sent us a Blackberry Q10 to play with, and here we give you some of our initial impressions. In the box: Blackberry Q10 phone (with removable battery cover) Phone Battery; USB to Micro-USB Cable The BlackBerry Q10 comes with a 3.1 inch Super Amoled 720 x 720 pixel display with a density of 328 pixels per inch. The display is good for most tasks including watching HD videos BlackBerry Q10 review 4. Firefox and Chrome are not yet available for BB10, leaving you with BB10's stock Browser, which means you cannot sync your Q10 with your PC's browser Blackberry Q10 Review. BlackBerry are trying a new tactic in the smartphone wars with their new operating system, BlackBerry 10, we will talk a lot more in the review. The first BlackBerry 10 device is the Z10 which is BlackBerry's flagship device and the Q10 is the more 'BlackBerry' BlackBerry with a more conventional look. What I mean.